• Rising Above Shepherdsville

Rising Above Shepherdsville

Written by     
Illustrated by

SELECT FORMAT:

Regular price $19.99 $17.99 Sale

 In the tradition of "The Higher Power of Lucky" and "Because of Winn Dixie, " a young girl deals with her mother's suicide in this riveting debut novel that explores love, loss, family, friendship, and redemption.
View Product Details >

Regular price $19.99 $17.99 Sale

Satisfaction Guarantee

30-Day Money Back Guarantee
Available only in the US


DESCRIPTION

 In the tradition of "The Higher Power of Lucky" and "Because of Winn Dixie, " a young girl deals with her mother's suicide in this riveting debut novel that explores love, loss, family, friendship, and redemption.



PRODUCT DETAILS

ISBN:  1481452835
EAN:  9781481452830
Written By:   Ann Schoenbohm
Illustrated By:  N/A
Published By:  Beach Lane Books
Binding:  Hardcover
Pages:  320

What are people saying?