• Ginny Goblin Is Not Allowed to Open This Box

Ginny Goblin Is Not Allowed to Open This Box

Written by     
Illustrated by

SELECT FORMAT:

Regular price $19.99 $17.99 Sale

 Ginny Goblin is not allowed to open an enticing box, but still she persists in this action-packed, laugh-out-loud debut for fans of Jon Klassen and Mo Willems. Full color.
View Product Details >

Regular price $19.99 $17.99 Sale

Satisfaction Guarantee

30-Day Money Back Guarantee
Available only in the US


DESCRIPTION

 Ginny Goblin is not allowed to open an enticing box, but still she persists in this action-packed, laugh-out-loud debut for fans of Jon Klassen and Mo Willems. Full color.



PRODUCT DETAILS

ISBN:  0544764153
EAN:  9780544764156
Written By:   David Goodner
Illustrated By:   Louis Thomas
Published By:  Houghton Mifflin
Binding:  Hardcover
Pages:  40

What are people saying?